IFRS財団は、7名の評議員会新メンバーを指名しました。現在議長を務めるMichel Prada氏は、後任が決まるまで、現職にとどまります。また、Sheila Fraser氏と佐藤隆文氏が副議長となります。





Dame Colette Bowe

Chairman of the UK Banking Standards Board; board member of the UK Statistics Authority; trustee and chairman of the audit committee of the Nuffield Foundation

Larry Leva

Global vice-chairman for quality, risk and regulatory at KPMG International

Michel Madelain

Current vice chairman and former president of Moody’s Investors Service; former partner of EY in France

Ross McInnes

Chairman of the board of Safran; non-executive director and chair of the audit committee at Eutelsat; non-executive director at Lectra

Vinod Rai

Former comptroller and auditor general of India; former chairman of the UN Panel of External Auditors

Lucrezia Reichlin

Professor of economics at London Business School; former director general of research at the European Central Bank; non-executive director of several financial companies

Teresa Ko

China chairman and partner of Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer; non-executive director of the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong; chairman of the Standing Committee on Disciplined Services Salaries and Conditions of Service in Hong Kong




  Sheila Fraser氏の副議長としての任期は、2019年12月まで延長されました。また、2017年末をもって評議員を退任するRonald Arculli氏に代わって、2018年1月1日より、佐藤隆文氏が、第二副議長を務めることとなります。