What's New

Webinar "Exposure Draft Subsidiaries without Public Accountability: Disclosures" hosted by Jeju Group will take place on December 2, 2021.

November 22, 2021

The Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants (ISCA), the Japanese Institute of Certified Public Accountants (JICPA) and the Korean Institute of Certified Public Accountants (KICPA) will host a webinar on the topic of "Exposure Draft Subsidiaries without Public Accountability: Disclosures". The Exposure Draft was published by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB) in July 2021 and the deadline for submitting comments on the Exposure Draft is January 31, 2022.
The webinar will be held on December 2, 2021 (Time: 4:30pm-6:00pm Seoul/Tokyo; 3:30pm-5:00pm Singapore; 7:30am-9:00am London) via ZOOM.

Speakers will be the IASB Board members, Ms. Ann Tarca, Ms. Rika Suzuki, and the IASB Technical staffs. The speakers will give a presentation about the Exposure Draft Subsidiaries without Public Accountability: Disclosures. At Q&A session the IFRS Experts from ISCA, JICPA, KICPA, and the audience ask questions to the speakers. During the webinar, we will invite questions from the audience.

This webinar will be conducted with the support of the ASEAN Federation of Accountants (AFA), the Confederation of Asian and Pacific Accountants (CAPA), and the South Asian Federation of Accountants (SAFA).

The webinar agenda is provided below. If you wish to join the webinar, please complete the Zoom Registration form by Wednesday, December 1, 2021.


We look forward to your participation in the webinar.

テキスト4:30-4:35 (5min.) テキストWelcome テキストIn-ki Joo
Former President of IFAC
テキスト4:35-5:15(40min.) テキストPresentation about Exposure Draft Subsidiaries without Public Accountability: Disclosures テキストAnn Tarca
IASB Board member
Rika Suzuki
IASB Board member
Michelle Sansom
IASB Technical Staff
Carlo Pereras
IASB Technical Staff
テキスト5:15-5:55(40min.) テキストDiscussion and Q&A テキストALL
テキスト5:55-6:00(5min.) テキストClosing address テキストHisashi Sato
JICPA Chief Executive

Moderator: Mitsuhiro Takemura (JICPA Council Member)

Entry fee:Free of charge

Page Top