JICPA Officers (As of August 15, 2022)

Chairman and President	Tetsuya Mogi	
Deputy Presidents (7)	Naruhito Minami Kanako Ogura Mitsuo Tsuruta Takako Fujimoto Shuichiro Akiyama Shigeki Yagi Shintaro G	ioto
Chief Executive	Hisashi Sato	
Executive Board Members (32)	Keiko Sugaya Makie Suzuki Yuko Suzuki Masumi Nakagawa Toshiyuki Nishida Mitsujiro	Shibusa Fuseya Yoshimura
Council Members (44)	Masahiro Togashi Takeshi Shibamoto Kiyohiko Takashima Akihiro Kawaguchi Tatsuyuki Matsumoto Kazuki Iwashita Yoshiaki Uesaka Minoru Ota Nobuyuki Kobayashi Hiroshi Shiina Kazuaki Sekine Katsunori Takahashi Naofumi Higuchi Hiroshi Shimizu Satoe Tsuge Tsuyoshi Nunome Hitomi Masuda Takuto Doi Iwao Arai Masafumi Takami Kaoru Tanima Kyoko Hikita Toru Yasuhara Hirofumi Sakai Junji Murakami Akihiro Kobayashi Kazuhiro Yano Tsuguo Ito Yoshizo Miyamoto Nobuaki Kanazawa Hiroshi Tamamoto Akiyoshi Oba Kazuyuki Masu	
Corporate Auditors (4)	Masazumi Nishikawa Yoshiyuki Minegishi Tadashi Hisamatsu Hisashi Yamaura*	